IntelliJ JSON Formatter Plugin 0.2

Posted on February 14, 2009. Filed under: IntelliJ JSON Formatter Plugin | Tags: , , , |

I’ve worked with my JSON Formatter plugin for a couple of days now to debug my Grails communication layer, and even though I created it myself, I want to say that I’m quite pleased with it. The only thing which annoyed me a bit is that it’s hard to see  if the JSON code is valid. Well, while it’s not 100% complete (and correct) yet, I’m happy to say that I’ve added simple validation to the Plugin, thanks to the JSON library of Bruno Ranschaert, who was quick to respond to a small bug in the ANTLR part of the JSON library. Since that’s fixed now, you can use the JSON plugin to further enjoy Grails and IntelliJ development! 🙂 (See the pictures for the feedback panel!)

picture-4

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

